Skip to Content (Press Enter)

Campus Names New Emeriti

Share This:

President Fram Virjee has awarded emeritus status to the following individuals during the month of February:

Elahe Amani, interim director emeritus of academic technology services, in honor of 19 years of campus service 
Patricia Catanzaro, nurse practitioner emeritus, in recognition of more than 13 years of full-time service at CSUF
Diane Clemens-Knott, professor emeritus of geological sciences, for 27 years of service to the campus
Ragaa Fahmi, lecturer emeritus in mathematics, in honor of 20 years of university service 
Nancy Fitch, professor emeritus of history, in recognition of 32 years of service to Cal State Fullerton
Ana Garza-Dargatz, professor emeritus of elementary and bilingual education, in honor of 40 years of campus service
Bhushan Kapoor, chair emeritus of information systems and decision sciences, in recognition of 36 years of CSUF service
Gladys Kares, professor emeritus of theatre and dance, in honor of 41 years of university service
Cathy Lampshire, administrative support coordinator emeritus, for 32 and a half years of campus service
Patricia Nelson, administrative analyst specialist emeritus, in recognition of 32 years of service
Colleen Wilkins, occupational safety and health officer emeritus, honoring 25 years of service to CSUF